Add an image to this page

Foster City Administrative Office Staff

Office Staff

Patrick Hurley Principal  phurley@smfcsd.net
Amanda Goll Assistant Principal agoll@smfcsd.net 

Caren D'Amato

 
 School Office Assistant  cdamato@smfcsd.net
Deborah Wolk   School Psychologist   dwolk@smfcsd.net
 Grace Chang  Administrative Assistant   gjchang@smfcsd.net
Cathie Peluffo  School Office Specialist  cpeluffo@smfcsd.net