Add an image to this page

Third Grade

Third Grade Teachers 

Third Grade Teachers

Teacher Name

Email

Christine Lloyd clloyd@smfcsd.net
Tricia Blanchard  tblanchard@smfcsd.net
Tania Riss  triss@smfcsd.net
Jean Han jhan@smfcsd.net
Andrea Gal  agal@smfcsd.net
Dawn Presse dpresse@smfcsd.net
Mari Rajamaki mrajamaki@smfcsd.net
Denise Trevino  dtrevino@smfcsd.net
Steve DeMartini sdemartini@smfcsd.net