Add an image to this page

Foster City Administrative Office Staff

 

Amanda Goll, Principal agoll@smfcsd.net

 Name

Position

Email

Maulete Cardenas Assistant Principal mrcardenas@smfcsd.net 

 

Caren D'Amato

 
School Office Assistant cdamato@smfcsd.net
Christina Reeser  School Psychologist  creeser@smfcsd.net
Mari Duarte  Administrative Assistant   mduarte@smfcsd.net
Mindy Cossins  School Office Specialist  mcossins@smfcsd.net